Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2007 | 11:25 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 13, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

Episode 11...what? It's done? What? Who?

Anyways, after a long ass time, it's finally here. Robot is about to be destroyed by Professor Gravy...will Parks save the day? And Mike is swamped with school work Enjoy!!

Reviews


StrapOnFetusStrapOnFetus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2007

Very good

My first thought apart from the good humor, was jesus, this is a longass flash movie. So how many times did you get hand cramps drawing and fleshing out the characters heh. It seems you got some good ideas, such as scientology is evil! Release the theaten within you as Ron Hubbard would say. But overall this flash kept my attention, not once was I bored from watching. Oh and dont believe what those other naive posters have to say, I would like to see them write draw and create a script for flash. Keep up the good work. Your new fan, StrapOnFetus!



That-GuyThereThat-GuyThere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

Great work as usual slightly more random this time

I really liked this episode, but I have to ask where 'did' they get that music? I've heard it before and I must know how to obtain it for myself! Please! Someone! Moving back to a review I liked the randomness that they managed to actually tie into the story.



horsemen7horsemen7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

thank jebus for more college university

ever since i saw first saw this series I was a fan. it's well thought out and professionally produced. It could easily be a cult series on TV! You guys get a Borat thumbs up!



Ray2KRay2K

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

Great job guys!

The stuff you guys pump out is genius.



Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

To be honest, not worth the 2 year long wait. T.T

First off, I just want to talk about how displeased I was at the outcome of the 2 year build-up of this flash and that, and I am gonna say this now, it was not a bad movie, but it was a disappointment for the 2 year long wait and the rather bland storyline. Especially since you spent more time just making holiday specials and such rather than focusing more on the actual story behind it, and hopefully, after 2 years of focusing more on this flash, you would have probably had an amazing movie, which I did not see very much of in this CU episode. But enough of my rantings on my disappointment with this, I am now going to talk about some of the movies high points. It had some better detail in the animating than all other CUs, and I can notice that you got a better sound system as well. Also, it made me chuckle with its Family Guy-like comedic stylings and outbursts of anger abd sadness, including the rather strange dance scene with Jared Rushton. So all-in-all, I hope that you focus more on the series itself instead of flashes with the CU setting, and hopefully release College University 12 within a year(hopefully).

P.S.
What did the YouTube sample video have anything to do with this? I was actually kind of looking forward to seeing what that was about in CU 11. =P