Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


jfw1jfw1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

Genius

WOW, i am a long time visitor newgrounds, mainly while at work to stave off boardom. However upon playing this i have signed up just to give you a good review, this is a fantastic game. I have become obsessed with finishing it. I just cant complete level 6 an yet im not getting fed up or frustrated, it just makes me play the game more and more. such an old and simple idea for a game but brilliantly done, i love the upgrades i love the different wepons i love the challange. This is the only game i have ever kept coming back to on NG. Well done! 10/10



SpikroddSpikrodd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Love this game!

I've played this game daily since it first came through the portal, thus showing the high replay value it has. Sure... it's a near-direct remake of Desktop Tower Defence... he even said so in the how-to.

Currently i'm stuck on level 5 (as most people are). the level 41 flyers are hell to beat.

Oh, and to THEONE702... This game is nowhere near canyon defence... MiniClip has been notorious for stealing games and calling it their own. Maybe you should think next time you be dumb.


People find this review helpful!

Unknown12105Unknown12105

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Later Levels

This game is amazing, and i have played it far too many times to count... i actually got to level 93 would you believe it! (That was just before i started writing this). It would be good to see you come out with another TD game much like this one, im afraid Xeno tactic 2 didn't appeal to me as much.
As for the later levels, they are just rediculous. I swear an alien in level 90 has more health then all the aliens from level one to level 50 put together. Perhaps you could release a version 2 or something with stronger towers? But great game! I dont think ill ever beat it though. =D


People find this review helpful!

BluDragonLordBluDragonLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

Best..... Tower Defense.... Ever

I must say this is the greatest and most challenging Tower Defense game I have ever played. Thus far I have only gotten to wave 52 on level 6. It's taken a long time and a lot of altered strategies. Now, however, all other TDs that have you make your own maze are just too easy.

Thank you, and keep making those TDs!



horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2007

this is the best tactics game ever!

im never bored playing this game!!! you rule the gaming world!!

you win a lifetime supply of e-cookies!