Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


Ashed-DreamsAshed-Dreams

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2007

Money bug

sometimes when i'm playing this game, my money will suddenly jump to "NAN" (which is the main reason this game is so hard to for me.) Do have a look into that bug.



Punkman-zPunkman-z

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

Nice Job

This is an excellent turret defense game. Keeping in mind that it is still in beta testing, there are several improvements that I think can be added to the game. 1st off, I think you should be able to designate targets for your turrets, such as attack nearest enemy, attack weakest enemy, attack strongest enemy, or, for the freeze turrets, attack fastest enemy. Also, I think the SAM missile turret should have a better rate of fire, not BFG status, but faster than what it is now, mb at a slight decrease in range to balance it out. Anothing thing, the BFG, as any loyal DOOM fan would know, has AOE. BFG should have a small splash radius IMHO. Other than that, I've also noter that the freeze turrets will ignore certain types of targets. The red gorilla like walkers were not hit by my ZERO Freeze turret. Not sure if that was intentional or not, but the freeze turrets would attack all the other aliens, so it's a little ambiguous. Still, this is a very good game, and with a little improvement, can become a great game.



RiusRius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Classic

Come back to this every year or so just to see if I can beat it on Expert. And every year I always get stuck around level 70. Some day!!!!



mariobeater368mariobeater368

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2007

very good

this is one of the best defence games i have played on ng it makes you think instead of just point and shoot like other def games so my favorite



thequiltythequilty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Loved it

i played for hours. its is the type of game that has a good level of difficulty without making you mad at the game and not tooeasy either. good play good graphics. the interface is easy to use and understand and the in game abilities are interesting and diverse. very good game.