Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


mozaixmozaix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

nice game...

its a great game. the only bad thing is that your guns are way to weak for the last 30 lvls on mission 6. i did plasmas with a zigzag path because its a longer walk than a stright up and down. with a few DCAs. i tried not to use SAMs because they dont attack air units and the sonic one is a disaster. the freeze one is OK if you get it maxed. maxing the DCA and plasmas definitely works.

even with that and having to make them turn back a couple times with more waves joining the previous, i still managed to win mission six with 11 hp. i was at my cousins house last night and i played from like 10pm to 4am until i beat this game.

but dont worry, its a great addicting game. im still gonna play it a couple hours more XD



maxwithkenmaxwithken

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

Damn this is hard

lvl 85 on 6 is hard man
I mean those flyers keep on breaking through
but heres some tips for you guys who can't get up to 85
focus on SAM and DCA nothing else and use a three path instead of two
if anyone can pass this w/out cheating plz tell how



lelectronicsllelectronicsl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

The 6th level is a great flaw

All right I am not a muttering loser. The game itself is great I don't have a problem with that, but God, you really need to balance the last level. I mean, ok I know I can get through it by that "block and turn back" trick but that's what I absolutely don't want to do. How come a great game like this encourages players to cheat ? That doesn't make any sense to me.So, please, balance the last level.Don't force me to play a RTS game after the 70th round.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowWalkingShadowWalking

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

It's ok but...

Try to add more stuff. Like a extra mode that allows you to make your own level or something. Other wise I freaking love this game.



Zeath-ValentineZeath-Valentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

Beautiful

I may have reviewed this game before, but I'll do it again. It's difficult on the higher levels, it's incredibly addicting, and it's covering the best material possible... the xeno-morphs. GOD WHAT AN AWESOME GAME!!