Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


Unknown12105Unknown12105

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Later Levels

This game is amazing, and i have played it far too many times to count... i actually got to level 93 would you believe it! (That was just before i started writing this). It would be good to see you come out with another TD game much like this one, im afraid Xeno tactic 2 didn't appeal to me as much.
As for the later levels, they are just rediculous. I swear an alien in level 90 has more health then all the aliens from level one to level 50 put together. Perhaps you could release a version 2 or something with stronger towers? But great game! I dont think ill ever beat it though. =D


People find this review helpful!

IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

almost impossible to beat

i like this game. But its sooo hard on the final level.



DoktorKotwicaDoktorKotwica

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Pain in the ass

This game really drives me insane!
Can't deal with lvl 4...Anyway it's verry nice game!



TriforcePowerTriforcePower

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Impossible to Beat!

I have been playing this TD game for a long time. I have yet to beat the last stage even though I've beaten Xeno Tactic 2. Everytime I come back, I seem to get that much closer, but lose my a little more of my sanity every time. I'm going to conclude that this game is unbeatable, but I love it.

I would really like to see a third installment to this game. It should be more like this version than XT2.


People find this review helpful!

SmurfDrugsSmurfDrugs

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

........................

Good game but those flying bastards are ridiculous, level 5 wave 35 is just...I can not pass it. They get to tough and you don't earn enough cash to keep the upgrades going......