Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


zanitzeukenzanitzeuken

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

fun

great everywhere, but i'm not so sure it's even possible to beat. i can make it to level 90's trapping the ground units and messing them up with the cheap to upgrade SAMs, but the air units just won't be stopped, even with 10 red DCAs, they fly right thru and you can only take so many. a bit unbalanced. laggy. map goes black when too many units get on there but i can still interact with the turret.


People find this review helpful!

TornkikTornkik

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Alright

I remember playing this game years ago, I just now found it again and it brings back memories. Not the best TD, could be better, but I like it.


People find this review helpful!

AzureKuhnAzureKuhn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

Okay, but overall cvould be better

Mmm pretty good. A bit annoying with the air enemies, but okay. No0t extremely original, but I liked. meh neh.


People find this review helpful!

BakerollsBakerolls

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

2-2

Nice Game :X Verry Verry nice



xXSanguineXxxXSanguineXx

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

meh

it wasn't very original, S.A.M. turrets are Surface to Air Missiles not just ground missiles, you could have also used a different end game pic instead of a pic of an alien from aliens,