Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


reg-into-hellreg-into-hell

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

This games okay I guess

Well, first of all. It goes from easy to hard too fast. That way, it gets the player stressed and annoyed. By all means, that just practically names your game "Annoying"
Secondly, You always expect the player to use those machine gun things at the beginning, You dont let the player expand and expierment, if they do end up building one of the stronger towers in the first wave, they get screwed, so they end up with mass numbers of those weaker towers.
And finally, You cant remove the towers or move them around. There should be a point between each wave where you can move your towers or delete them. otherwise, you dont have enough room to put those stronger ones.

Well, thats pretty much it. Your stuck with those crummy Vulcan Turrets for awhile in each and every mission. Even if you can afford them later on durring the mission, Guess what? Oooooh yeah, you just have to start allllll over again from scratch. Geez its so fun starting ALLLLL over again. hehe--------
4/10
-1/5


antebios responds:

I don't know what's wrong with you or your computer,but you can sell the towers...
this game represent a lot of work and it's free...


DezimoDezimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

one of my fav tds..

although it would be better with a difficulty setting like:

easy = 1line
hard = 2lines

because i find it more fun with just 1 line tbh :P



ChrisVChrisV

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Great Style

I love games like these! I got up to level 5 before quitting. It seems like you don't save progress which is a bummer.

Tip for everyone: Use your turrets to make walkways, you can make enemies move back and forth if you set them up properly to block paths (Always note that one path must be open), make zigzag paths etc. For level 2 since many are having trouble, try to 'combine' both enemies together using this method, and blast them down.

I tend to just use many upgraded vulcans. The sniper vulcan turret is god though!

Not much I can say for improving other then get it to save! Now I got to start all over! :P


People find this review helpful!
antebios responds:

i m just fixing the save data problem.
Thank you for your review.


LunafoxLunafox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Masterwork

Honestly, this is the quality of game people used to (and often still do) 'pay' for. To find something of this class as a free flash game is outstanding. The animations are smooth, the sounds beautiful and clear, nothing over the top as far as gore goes.

Although not an 'original' game in exacution (played desktop defense) it has still improved in the original in all aspects.

Slight problem though. It would be nice if there was a way to save your progress (level count resets if you go back to the main menu) and would be an idea if you could chose to continue on in a level after acheveing the goal (just my oppinion though, dissreguard at your lesure)

Serioulsy, This is a real gemstone. All my five are belong to this

(crap its 4:00am, this thing is a drug O.O add a warning lable)


People find this review helpful!

MooseHoleMooseHole

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Excellent

I really liked this game!

However, on level 2, I kept getting NaN for my gold at the end of waves, so I was losing my cash and couldn't beat the level!