Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


Bloodgod159Bloodgod159

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Great Game

That game was really great. It gets really hard after level 50. I made 5-6 missile towers and an upgrade to missile turret, these towers rockzzzz. The Dcas are very important after level 15, u should build them as soon as possible. The vulcano cannons are really good, it is very cheap( 35 gold) to bring them on level 3, they make there 40 damage, thats good for only 40 gold. Some sniper turret around the exits are really helpfull cause they shoot a lil bit out of the bounds.
The freeze turrets arent very helpful, they r just expensiv, the sonic turrets are good too but u must grade them up to level 4 or 5.
The Plasma towers aare good if u build them to a strait but u must grade them up, thats the most important thing at the game.

I found the game really good, i wish i would have the save funktion in higher levels, u must do something with the bug that the aliens splash trough the turrets. The game is a bit hard but it is really funny..


People find this review helpful!

NuvaNuva

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Very Nice

Was a very good game, it was fun and addictive, although one thing I would enjoy is perhaps a sandbox mode, other than that, it was very well done.



PogoThePrezPogoThePrez

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Good for a Beta

Not bad considering its a beta. Some suggestions for future versions 2 "Final" upgrades per turret instead of one, new fields such as a desert field with rocks and stuff to block maybe more then one type of alien per level would be nice like add some air aliens to each wave (not the friggin godzilla sized ones) and let players control the turrets more directly also increase the time limit on each lvl. very fun and can get alot better too.



zelldotzelldot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Very cool

I must say i have nothing bad to say about this game, it is one of the most well constructed defender games i have players, great grafics and great sound... almost felt like i needed to put in a disk to play it :p


People find this review helpful!

Old-TimerOld-Timer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2007

10's all around! ('cept for dah funny)

I have to say this game is very good, for a free flash game, normally to get this kinda work you need to but it or some crazt stuff like that. I only want to list the 3 best things I found in this game (of which there are many)

1. Weapon Versatility-The weapons are very good, and the upgrade feature really helps well.

2. Functionality-It's east to learn and showing the range of the guns really helps when building them.

3.Difficulty- I found that it progressed very well.