Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


Stalker-BobStalker-Bob

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

Same as that desktop defense game, but worse.

1. There are more towers in the desktop defense game, also the turrets and monsters in xeno tactic have the exact same programing as the desktop defense game.

2. There are more game modes and options in the Desktop defense and the ones in Xeno tactic are from the Desktop defense.

3. The graphics in desktop defense are simple so it dosent lag up the game.


People find this review helpful!

YotianYotian

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

some major flaws drop the score on this one.

i have some major flaws here to hand out: #1 the fact that the green blobs some times go "through" my turrets after they multiply, really kills the mood of the game... #2another one concerning the blobs. If theres any left when new wave, kill one. and you get thougher monsters than your supposed to get from the spawn, really fucks it up since no matter what you do sometimes some of them just sneak past, and wham. new round = ur fucked :S

also the fact you cant "reset/remove" a turret if you miss clicked sometimes is annoying as hell as it can fuck up the whole mission and you need to quit...

too bad i cant change my review later but 6 is the overall i am giving.



bigboy890bigboy890

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

good defence game with lots of stratigy involed

cant really much else



tonka316tonka316

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

great

i really enjoy this game
its really hard but still its kept me busy lately



Snake440Snake440

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

wow

man i loved this game so much i actually signed in to review it..its been over a year since i've signed it but its worth it...game is very addictive. Thanks for creating it is all i have to say =)