Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


TheJizzTheJizz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

One of the best!

One of the best tower defense games I have come across!

Nice collection of towers to choose from & well constructed enemies. The levels are nicely balanced to indirectly teach you the use & effectiveness of the various towers.

Simple to pick up & play with out any experience in tower games, addictively frustrating at times.

The only issue I have which does not deduct from my rating is the number of enemies that bunch up in Mission 6 causes the game to become unplayable past wave 95.



Tyrock98Tyrock98

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

Perfection!

That was pure awesome! Play this game or I will have no choice but to kill you! I know where you live. o_o



NeonelementNeonelement

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

awesome

...but a real bitch to beat but it's still fun :P



Jimmy000999Jimmy000999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Fun

I'm gonna sound like a douche, but SAM stands for Surface to Air >.>



passivefamiliarpassivefamiliar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

gets tough, but its worth playing

i mean, this game started to really tick me off sometimes. but i love it. i've come back to this game before after a very long time. its a good play. simple, easy most the time. just dont leave gaps. or have time to redo. but its amazing. games like this are a dime a dozen, but good ones. (like this one) are the rare ones. well done.


People find this review helpful!