Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2007 | 12:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is my version of tower defense games...Enjoy :)
Keep in mind: Beta.

Update( i dont know when the .swf will be update ). Sharedobject problem fix. now your progress will be save

Reviews


blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Love it.

This is mind blowing!


People find this review helpful!

miguelgp007miguelgp007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

alguien lo a terminado....

es imposible terminarlo, pero muy bueno, yo llego asta el lever 92



MisterWolfMan88MisterWolfMan88

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Nice job

Did well for a 2D defense game. Graphics were nice and tower graphics as well. It lost a point for lack of tower choices though. Did well on making them but could have done better in variety. Creeps also lost you point decent graphics but lack of variety. Other then that it was enjoyable and wasn't as easy as I thought it would be. Nice Job.



KinshuriKintaKinshuriKinta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

I like it. :)

I like it might not be the best in graphics or sound but I like it. :) Nice job.



AegisOzAegisOz

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Not very good

Too simple, the graphics leave something to be desired, and the sound effects make me want to claw my ears off.

I don't feel like this game was very well thought out in terms of gameplay, it just seems like everything was kind of thrown together.

Oh, and SAM stands for Surface to Air Missile, so I have no idea why that thing was striking ground targets.