Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


GrasshoppahGrasshoppah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2007

Awesome

Dude this rocks!



3lemant3lemant

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2007

wow

so much work must have been put into this, truly great, i love that you went all the way and put movie clips in there and little windows explaining each weapon



Night-GuardNight-Guard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

Awesome but Oo

This game is awesome ok, even if you need a HUGE system to run it (even my duo-core can't handle all the thing) , the ''campaign'' is easy and nice, and survival mode is sweet
2 problems
First , you only need to ball to end the game Sticky one and first one
the other are just .. useless cost to much and all.. and the last 3 ball are just.... terrible, you need your 4 power and some energy velocity and you can handle till you make a mistakes in survival and i find this a little bit cheap :( After 20 min in survival I clicked accidently on nuke and I died, I mean it's to much easy and you don't need taht much tactic

But overall this game got me sticked for an hours so Gj and I'll look for further submission :D
5 star



crisomcrisom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

Exquisite.

Though the style is similar to other defence games, It leaps over them in many ways, I like how you have to choose wisely about your upgrades and aim carefully or you're pwned. Very nice, I look forward to another entry if you do another =D



unspoken1unspoken1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

Addicting game

So addicting, it should be illegal. Very fun, I see in your description and how you wrote stuff that you kept this very fun, Kudos to you on a great game, though you make it pretty difficult. (Maybe more stats a level to spend? or level a bit faster in the later lvls)