Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


buffoldguybuffoldguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

Simply amazing

This game rocks. The physics are great, game play is spectacular, just amazing.

Please make a sequel@



C3MC3M

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

i have bloodlust!

i wish some of those targets wernt so tuff.. and i cant get the level 2 nuke mobiles to go nuclear. i can get the level 1's and its an essential part of staying alive. but the second ones, ive sandwhiched them between two large tanks and they STILL dont go boom. fed up

still this game gives me bloodlust. me like



FadedHalo13FadedHalo13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

about the projectile line

I'm a long time fan of the game, and don't get me wrong, it's a great game. I just liked it better without the line. Although I'm sure some people like it with the line better. I was thinking maybe you could make it optional in one of the menus?



GeneReyvaGeneReyva

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Seriously, WTF?!

How'd you come up with such a kick ass game dude!
Bouncing the balls all over the place is the most fun I've had in days X'D
Killed myself loads with the nuke, antimatter blast and just knocking things past me.
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

KestalKestal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

You stole my soul!

Awesome game. Cant stop playing it. :)

Small Thing I noticed: If your aiming with the launcher and the last enemy dies (before you release), you get stuck with the circular icon until the next round (and until you click on the launcher and release again).