Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


binomialboybinomialboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2007

Amazing!

I really thought the concept of this game was genius. There were so many approaches you could take to the game, and it required a balance of thought and action. I loved the physics-based design.



DArkFlameCAsTERDArkFlameCAsTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

wow

its not very often i get to say this about a submission any more but, wow. just wow. this game is amazing. so amazing in fact i lost half of my day and maybe a job interview because of it. the graphics are tight as well as the gameplay. the physics based shots are astounding. if you cant replecate this into a new game with newer stuff it wud be pimp. thanks alot of for making this game, i appreciate it. I really really do



samzonesamzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

cool

your movie the best iv ever seen in my life



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

well that was interesting

I just spent about a half hour playing this game. It is so addictive. I really like the upgrades and how when you hit something it goes flying and may hit something else. Very well scripted game you have here. The music and gameplay was excellent. Nice work!



bifgisbifgis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

FUCKING HOT!!!

I will Play this FOREVER!

Keep making more defense games.