Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


IceColdIncIceColdInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

omg nice

very nice game one of my new favorites 10/10



simbriansimbrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2008

Perfect! Well, almost.

EXCELLENT game, although I do have a few suggestions:

I don't usually like defending alone, so I would have two very little autoturrets to help out (or possibly hurt you)

And one tiny problem that I found: Sometimes, in rare situations, the standard blue energy ball thinger can get stuck on top of an enemy and act like the sticky one. Not that I mind or anything...



tobbe2tobbe2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2008

Great Game!

Really nice mechanism and lots of fun. Quite challenging, cause i figured out the use of several projektiles.



juggaloguy666juggaloguy666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

why?

why is this game so addicting? i do believe i will need an intervention or something to stop playing this and the second one.



homyckhomyck

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

GRRRRRRREAT !

Can't. Stop. Playing. Must. Stop. Help.