Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


TysonyowTysonyow

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Possibly the greatest game on newgrounds...

Wow. this is awesome. the only thing i had a problem with, is that scenario mode is too short to get all the upgrades. it just gets really fun where not even the biggest, strangest tank can touch you, and then it ends. but other then that, nice job.



mico3mico3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

Excellent!

Man, this the best online game ever!

-Great graphics, not that hard to run too

-Nice concept!

-Alot of explosions, because all games need that.

-tanks being smashed!

Very good game overall, more upgrades and type of ennemies would be nice though.



C3MC3M

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

i have bloodlust!

i wish some of those targets wernt so tuff.. and i cant get the level 2 nuke mobiles to go nuclear. i can get the level 1's and its an essential part of staying alive. but the second ones, ive sandwhiched them between two large tanks and they STILL dont go boom. fed up

still this game gives me bloodlust. me like



namelesssnamelesss

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

good

its a great game but i have a question:
im fire my ammo its blasting near to my.
what can i do?



Shadow181Shadow181

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

WHOA

this is THE BEST game i have EVER seen on NG, EVER!

good job. and GL in the fututre (after i finish this, i will play/watch everything else you've made)