Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


waraheadwarahead

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

lol

i have got 40fps on all mayhem games on a BROWSER



djmurderousdjmurderous

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

aaaaaaah

the classics :)


People find this review helpful!

mooncheese120mooncheese120

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

I love this game, but...

THERE'S NO PAUSE BUTTON!!!!!!!! Fantastic game otherwise; and no menu button within the game either.


People find this review helpful!

ZEEDLEFRITZZEEDLEFRITZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2008

My Favorite Game on the web

I know this has been out for a while, but it deserves accolades. I actually prefer this one to MMM2, but both are worth the time to play.
Highly addictive take on defense games, and how the heck do you not love smashing vehicles into walls, each other, and blowing up nuke trucks?
Just a boat load of fun blended perfectly with a steady challenge.
Graphics, audio, and game play are top notch.


People find this review helpful!

ZainonZainon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

cool

Very addictive i like it