Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2007 | 5:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Download my games here: http://dz2001.newgrounds.
com/news/post/181452

08.08.2007 MMM is updated to 1.2
Fixes:
- a major flaw in the code was fixed so that it must be working faster now (probably)
- the aiming line is now white
- first two projectiles now have 100% stability, always!

WARNING: HIGH system requirements! You will need at least Pentium D (or similar) processor to play it at high quality.
PRESS "Q" AT ANY TIME TO ADJUST QUALITY

This is a new collision-physics based defence game. Crush your enemies against walls and each other! Have fun :P

Reviews


GeneReyvaGeneReyva

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Seriously, WTF?!

How'd you come up with such a kick ass game dude!
Bouncing the balls all over the place is the most fun I've had in days X'D
Killed myself loads with the nuke, antimatter blast and just knocking things past me.
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

EieniasKCEieniasKC

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2010

this game rocks

its a very good game, i blew myself up because of those toxic carries, i threw it at myself lol, still it is a good game



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

Fantastic stuff!

This is the entry that really got me into your work, dz2001. It was at times hard to play, although I'm pretty sure with just another look at the instructions I could do better. It's truly something I have never seen before meaning it's quite creative and has a lot of great designs. The sound was also nice and it was just so satisfying to hit those guys with everything and watch them hit each other. The other entries in this series are great as well. I've played a lot of defense games and this is among the most original!



VexontVexont

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

Not long enough!

I thought this game was pretty good, until I saw the 24 wave cap... The leveling system could use some clarification and survival mode is a little extreme. (Didn't even attempt extreme mode) All in all a great game.

One last note, why did you take a good chunk of the sounds from Source (Hl2, Portal..) and Starcraft? It sticks out like a sore thumb.



blackwellthomas3746blackwellthomas3746

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2009

nice

very well done. but it does need some kind of a pause button. or at least it needs one after you level up in the middle of a vicious wave, so that you can build your stats without having to wait until the end of the wave or risk your ass trying to do it. otherwise, amazing job!