Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2001 | 9:37 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Dolls
    Dress-Up Dolls Tons of dress-up games that aren't related to naked women. NG users, cartoons, and more weirdness.
  • War on Terror
    War on Terror Our collection of content relating to OSAMA and the WoT.

Author Comments

Right hello,
I was planning to release this a week ago but i got halted(college) for a while but i have finally finished it and it has some cool interactivity :).
- Updated [same day] - added a loop to the background - Better happy music
-[12.25.2001]Added Santa Suit, complete with snowy background!

Reviews


Domizzle123Domizzle123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

L.M.A.O.

How funny when you put boobs and a pussy with white hair on him and whats the song called please tell me on message


People find this review helpful!

SirkuraSirkura

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2004

OMFG! LMAO!

THAT WAS SO FUCKING FUNNY! LOL I'M STILL LAUGHING FROM WHEN I TOOK OFF HIS SHIRT AND HE HAD A BRA ON!LMAO!



babarangbabarang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

GREAT

GREAT. JUST FUCKING GREAT!



KatalepsiaKatalepsia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2001

Kool, Dude!

That was funny! I didn't know that bra thing! but the best of all is the music! Oh my God, that was very cool!



Scarface45Scarface45

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2004

funny as hell

that was some funny shit!!! And the music was awesome, great job!