Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


Blargg77Blargg77

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

"Anunciate, please?"

5-10'd.

This is a great video. Well-made, with a funny concept. I like everything you put in the store. Majora's Mask, the Triforce, a copy of OoT, etc.

Probably the best Legend of Zelda video I've seen.



Oddguy7583Oddguy7583

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2007

hahaha, nice

i love it! please make more. =]



fire-weaselfire-weasel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

That was great!!

Best ocarina of time parody I've seen! Funny as hell! I liked the part where Link was screaming and the shop keeper was like 'ok now I feel like you're yelling at me and I don't appeciate that'. I also liked the expressions, when a character was talking, their expressions matched. Great job man I vote.



jacktheripper98jacktheripper98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

hahalol

thats great loved it



LeukosLeukos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

funny

this is just to funny