Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


tj9874tj9874

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2008

lol

that was really good just like link lol



cavemanzcavemanz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

short and sweet

basically its nintendo's fault, the hero never talks



vdeogmplyr2000vdeogmplyr2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

Hilarious.

I love LOZ. I really wish they had made Link able to talk. I think that should be a bonus in one of the upcoming Zelda games. They should have a New Game Plus feature where you can have Link actually talk for once. Maybe that's just me, though...>.>;; And yes, please, KILL NAVI.



doomsdaydoggysdoomsdaydoggys

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2008

Its a...

Instant classic!!!!



Junoh13206Junoh13206

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Every time I watch this

This makes me ROFLMFAO every time I watch this.