Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


DrangenDrangen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2007

A+ for craftsmanship!

I hope you got an A+ for this because it sure as hell deserves it. By the way you have the best shopkeeper voice ever. It looks like you put a lot of work into the backgrounds alone and I always love to see the little background items that always give a smile.


People find this review helpful!

zinganzingan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

Great!!

Great animation, Great audio, Great script. What more can i say other than great.



ASSKICKER11ASSKICKER11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

COOL

WELL THAT WAS SWEET ( HOW DO YOU GET A HALF RUPEE.) STILL IT WAS FUNNY MAKE MORE OF THIS PLEASE.


People find this review helpful!

MIMICAXEMIMICAXE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

WOW

That was no doubt the best zelda flash i have ever seen i was plan put hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

ErkMediaErkMedia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

awesome

that was hilarious. o my god. that was awesome.
"now you just sound like your yelling at me."


People find this review helpful!