Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


Darth-42Darth-42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

Brilliant, simply brilliant.

I honestly don't know what more I can say about this, the sound quality was great, the animation was superb and on top of all that it is one of the funnier Zelda spoofs I have seen. All in all great flash and I hope to see more work from you in the future.



xman495xman495

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

awzum

this wuz fantastico



ChaosReaper666ChaosReaper666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

super awsome

that was funnier than carlos mencia



FlashMakerDFlashMakerD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Genius

Brilliant if I must say, to me it was always kinda odd that everyone can understand him, hope to see more! ^_^FMD


People find this review helpful!

VioletMist18VioletMist18

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

Heehee.

I loved how the shopkeeper just stayed totally calm. Great flash. XD