Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


MagicTreeMagicTree

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

Brilliant!

That was Freakin' Awesome! The storyline was clever and the sound was perfect! I had to laugh for five minutes before I could write my review! Great Work!



GAMECUBICLEGAMECUBICLE

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

Haha, great

Nice movie. Animation was really fluid. And it made me laugh.
Good job. Hope you get yourself a daily feature (you probably will)

4/5



DimaehDimaeh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

AWESOME!

Oh, man, that was great! All my 5 are belong to you!
Keep submitting flashes like this one!



linkvzeldalinkvzelda

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

Brillant!

This made me laugh, please make more :D



IlpadreIlpadre

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

Great :)

I really liked that one, your graphics are pretty good, and it was kinda funny :)
Keep going, you're doing great =)