Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


gordo1920gordo1920

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

hahaha

one of the coolest flash's of zelda made
haha make more



WhiteHairIncubusWhiteHairIncubus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

Stunning humour.

Excellent flash, loved the concept. And I liked the application of Links actual "dialogue"!



TwilightSnowTwilightSnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

Funny, Original, Awesome

This was a great Flash. It was completely original, and the humor was awesome. Animation was smooth and voice acting was great. Nice job!



FinalxDestinyFinalxDestiny

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

10!!!

That was awsome dude "And now it just sounds like your yelling...." haha awsome.......



warathwarath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

freaking funny

and now it just sounds like your yelling lol