Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


TheRedDeathTheRedDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

nice

That was funny with the whole link being a mute except for grunting and yelling shit.



FIREBEAR-XFIREBEAR-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

lmfao !

lmfao !
that was AWESOME !!
thanks for posting it... lol, im pretty good with Flash, but i cant make something like that-- i need more lessons -.- TTEEEEAAACCCHHH MMEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!! lol thanks for posting. too funny !
(im still watching O.O )


People find this review helpful!

fanisfanis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

great

pissed nyself almost :p:p:p


People find this review helpful!

zelos911zelos911

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

lol

Shop keepers heart? nice but deserves a sequel (i say that about almost every review)


People find this review helpful!

leonprimroseleonprimrose

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

lmao

awesome. just. awesome. XD


People find this review helpful!