Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


EMProductionsEMProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

HAY! Listen!

Ahahaha...I saw wut u did thar. :)



Mel94Mel94

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

why didn't he use the wood shield? XD

the reason why he never talks is because he always ends saying idiocy (examples: "excuuuuuuse me, princess" and "Gee, it sure is boooring around here")



Mirrorman7777Mirrorman7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Good

Really Good Job Im pretty sure everyone wanted to kill Navi



oscardon1985oscardon1985

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

┬┐wasn`t him a teleparthic?

JAJA that`s a good point o view, I used to think that this bastard was a telepathic or something, because he never talks and everyone understands him in all of the games.



twewy-gm-christwewy-gm-chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

link's such an idiot!

p.s.: i know why he cant talk! its becuse he got kicked realy, realy hard in the balls end the pain's stil not over!