Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2007 | 6:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

EDITEDIT: THE ZELDA THEME REMIX THAT I MADE FOR THE CREDITS CAN BE DOWNLOADED AT MY WEBSITE: http://www.sexysexybicycl e.net FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY, BUT DON'T USE IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. THANKS BUNCHES.

EDIT: O DAM! Front Page and Zelda Collection! AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME! You guys rock! Thanks for all the great reviews!

This is my semester project for my filmmaking class. I started it a long time ago, but didn't get very far and ended up forgetting all about it. When I had to come up with an idea for a movie for class, this was the first thing that popped into my mind. This is probably my first "balls-to-the-walls" animated short. I spent quite a few late nights (and more recently, days home from school) trying to finish this up on time. I'm pretty excited about how it turned out and I've learned alot on this project too. It's 18 fps, and a great majority of it is frame-by-frame. I did the voice of the shopkeeper and my friend Chris helped me record the lines. I also made the zelda remix durring the credits in Fruity Loops. Anyway, hope you enjoy it.

Note: The first scene of this movie has a shit-ton of layers, so you may want to watch it on medium quality if your computer is slow. Just right click and change it.

Reviews


PeterHommePeterHomme

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

Masterful and too fun.

if you are hesitating to watch this vid dont hesitate.You can trust it is too good.This is one of the most funny vids i had ever seen in my whole life.



spydawsonspydawson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

LOL! i remember this!

This was the very first thing i every watched on newgrounds! Finnally found it!

He also did say heart once



Darkness787Darkness787

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Very nice

I like all the subtle jokes such as the "Kill Navi" button, the 7.5 rupees, and the Nintendo Light Gun, plus all the others. Well done


People find this review helpful!

LinkBlade96LinkBlade96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Aaaawwwweeeessssoooommmmeeee

One of the best clips ever, want to watch it more!


People find this review helpful!

metroidmaniacmetroidmaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Perfect!

so many little jokes! my favorite: KILL NAVI


People find this review helpful!