Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 2, 2007 | 8:17 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 6, 2007
  • Daily Feature June 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Blockhead
    Blockhead Blockhead is just totally nuts!
  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

Thankyou Adam Phillips mostly for both recording voices AND helping me out on exporting this thing!!
--------
Notice: Just letting people know the voice actors/animators gave their voices in so im not attacking them in anyway. well i am.
Munchs war is a very personal project with guest stars like
Adam Phillips (Blockenwood)
and Mike Swain (Brackhead)
and a few of my own little things.
With fantastic Perth band, The Fatsack Holes

Please enjoy!
Tom says its "GHASTLY!!?!?!"

Reviews


superboybotsuperboybot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

Best movie ever

That was so original.



muchcoolerthanumuchcoolerthanu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

lol every1 knows mike swain and adam philips!

aw this is so awesome lol every1 is a fan of blockhead and bitey, how did you get to meet them? woah your so lucky. bullet holes? never heard of them, but wow this is so awesome its going on my favourites


munchmed responds:

they're both really nice people!
the bullet holes are a great australian band


OttoOtto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Thanks to the BrackenWood Forum

THAT'S ME!

Munch, Awesome video. Sweet Backgrounds, it must've Taken a while. Also, How did you get Adam to help? Isn't he like ub3r hard to get a-hold of?

Awesome movie, sweet music, good sense of Humor. See you on Brackenwood Forum!



lyricmalitlyricmalit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

loved it

the thing i liked the most was the music donno y.



CountingSheepCountingSheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

5/5 10/10

With out a doubt one of the funniest animations on Newgrounds I've seen in a long time. Awesome job. I love when Adam first appears and says "Wanna' buy a Bitey shirt?". I fell out of my chair. You owe me a bottle of asprin.