Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2007 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Due to complications I had to split this film into two volumes; this is the second part.

This Flash depicts the Codec conversations you never got to see. Because, y'know, they didn't exist.

If you're lazy, or just really stupid, you can play the movie by selecting Begin Transmission > Memory > Play All.

Enjoy. All reviews are welcomed and will be responded to.

Oh, and try calling the frequency on the back of the CD case ;)

Reviews


TheThingTheThing

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Perfect!

This is a great parody of Metal Gear. I just want to know the extra code; I don't have any MGS games, so I can't call that number. That's the only thing that really hurts this flash. See you on the front page!


Gaizka responds:

Oh go on then, it's 140.15. But it's not worth it really. Cheers for the niceties :)


dscream1dscream1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

You gave this entry a 5!

I tip my hat to you sir!
i have not seen such a great mgs parody in ages
it's even better than metal gear awesome!
are all these codecs real? cause if you done them yourself i want more!
Please continue your work your a legend =]


Gaizka responds:

Thanks a lot! If you mean the voice clips, yes, they're all taken from the game but have been strategically re-arranged by myself.


NK-NecrosisNK-Necrosis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Funny As Hell!

Best MGS Parody Based Flash Next To Metal Gear Awesome, Great Work! I hope to see more of these from the other games!


Gaizka responds:

Ooh, that's quite an accolade, thanks. These are probably the only two I'll do, though. I have no more ideas with the clips I have left over, and I'm unable to use clips from the 2nd and 3rd games. Sorry.


The-EXPThe-EXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Again, absolutely awesome

These should make frontpage no doubt about it.


Gaizka responds:

Aww, you're too kind. I doubt it though, nothing I've ever done has been front-paged on anything, ever. Cheers, though!


ShawnShawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

LOL agian

Snake your a sorry excus of a man.... What are you my wife? Lol

dont worry i'll save her.... you will?.... Nope Lol classsic

5/5

- Shawn


Gaizka responds:

Thanks pal.