Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2007 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Due to complications I had to split this film into two volumes; this is the second part.

This Flash depicts the Codec conversations you never got to see. Because, y'know, they didn't exist.

If you're lazy, or just really stupid, you can play the movie by selecting Begin Transmission > Memory > Play All.

Enjoy. All reviews are welcomed and will be responded to.

Oh, and try calling the frequency on the back of the CD case ;)

Reviews


nickelwisenickelwise

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Superb.

This was really great, as was vol. 1. I hope you continue to make hilarious movies!


Gaizka responds:

Cheers. I will do that, since you asked so nicely.


snake-eater-fansnake-eater-fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

niiiiiiiice

love the movie i can tell u took it out of the game and mixed it up in a really funny way
GOOD JOB!


Gaizka responds:

Cheers, son.


Pwnyness-ClockPwnyness-Clock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Great job!

Omfg, great job. That was one of the funniest metal gear flashes I think I've ever seen. (well heard..i guess, but you get it) It was all good, the only thing you could improve on is..uh..well I can't really think of anything. lol. Great job, and by the way. I submitted this and the first one for the Metal Gear collection. =)


Gaizka responds:

Thank you very much!


ripoffhitmanripoffhitman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

That was pretty good

It could have been better if you showed stuff happening and not just communication, but it was kinda funny. Good spoof.


Gaizka responds:

I know what you mean, but my intention was to perfectly recreate the game's interface, so I had to stay true to that format. Cheers, though!


UltraPulseUltraPulse

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

I love it!

This is a very funny spoof, just like the first one. KEEP IT UP! I would LOVE to see more of this.


Gaizka responds:

Thanks again, but this project's finished for good. It took two years to perfect, and I'm sick to tears of it.