Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2007 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place June 6, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Due to complications I had to split this film into two volumes; this is the second part.

This Flash depicts the Codec conversations you never got to see. Because, y'know, they didn't exist.

If you're lazy, or just really stupid, you can play the movie by selecting Begin Transmission > Memory > Play All.

Enjoy. All reviews are welcomed and will be responded to.

Oh, and try calling the frequency on the back of the CD case ;)

Reviews


JeremycardsJeremycards

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

not this time!

i wont try all the frequencies this time lol, anyway nice done this one too, only suggestion i could give... to fasten up guys like me who tries all the frequencies, make the button to move the tune avaliable all the time, it freaks out to wait the "no response" sign to dissapear before trying again lol


People find this review helpful!
Gaizka responds:

Don't worry, there's only one secret frequency anyway.


red-devil915red-devil915

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

even more LMAO!

Didnt think it would be better then the first, but i was wrong.
Some of the funniest stuff ive seen on newgrounds, keep it up :)


Gaizka responds:

Thanks!


StitchzStitchz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

You've done it again...

Just as good as the first. Its hilarious, the lip synching is great, and the voices couldn't be any better. I took hours off my life away by searching for stuff like this on my games. I'm glad someone finally found them. Great job, I love it and I'm still laughing.


Gaizka responds:

Aww, how lovely. Thanks!


tom12262tom12262

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

HAAAHAAAHAAA!!!LMAO!!!!LOL!!!!

Where do you keep getting these voices from, these are completely awesome, haha, i had to have a brake in between cuz my stomache was hurtting from all the laughter, great work!!!


Gaizka responds:

Thanks. I'm glad I hurt your stomach. :P


sora4realsora4real

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

LOL

omfg hilarious soooo funny man soo funny omg more plz more u r a flash god


Gaizka responds:

Calm down!