Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


CluECluE

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Seriously......

wow this has to be the most accurate and put together fighter i have ever played on the web, and in some consoles. You've truly created a masterpiece.



DrunkenMonkey123DrunkenMonkey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A Great idea, done incredibly well.

In my opinion, there are virtually no flaws in this game. It's amazing. An idea for a sequel:
Include some more characters. I'd suggest Dad or son (from Dad 'N Me), Darnell (the only member from Pico's crew that you didn't include, and Hobo (from the Hobo games).


People find this review helpful!

BrazilianNinjaBrazilianNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Outstanding.

The gameplay level is fantastic and the interactivity is off the charts. I think it's safe to say this is the ultimate Newgrounds brawler. My favorite fighters are Tankman and Hank. Perfect 10.


People find this review helpful!

auskioauskio

Rated 5 / 5 stars

good game never ever ever stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

great game never ever ever ever stop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

hollymarkiehollymarkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ultra cool

im playing this game since the first time it was on newgrounds, but i can't complete the story with hank (even on sissy)


NegativeONE responds:

It takes some practice. Horde those pickups, use your bidirectional attacks when approached on both sides, but jump out of the fray once you're smothered. Use Jesus to your advantage. If your ground attacks are worn out, head to the roof for some aerial encounters. You'll get it as long as you keep trying :)