Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ScorpianX0ScorpianX0

Rated 5 / 5 stars

BEST IN THE BIZ!!

I thought this games was awesome



links2links2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

To the people...

This game is greet and for the final level of hank you to take out 43 guys. If I can do it so can you, people of newgrounds!



AeroflameAeroflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars

!!!

Very nice one. I really like everything about this, the story, the winning pictures, the music, even just the layout is fairly easy to use. The onlysuggestions I have are -
0It's kind of annoying when you hit play, but then accidently highlight another option and have to keep hitting play again.
-I also think that you should have various other combos involving fast-slow attack combos (fast-fast-heavy should end in a different attack)
- Some of the story modes should have challenge-type conditions.
But really, I had to seriously think about those, so you've got a really great game here.

I've been just reading through some of the reviews, and here are my opinions of what others have said:

-I don't think bitey should be included in any sequel. I don't think he'd really care about winning over newgrounds. He's definetly pretty evil, but I don't really think he'd actually kill anything unless he had to. And furthermore, I think that Adam Phillips has worked really hard to create his own world for Bitey outside of newgrounds - pulling him into an arena and making him fight would kind of ruin that. Anyone else though, I'm fine with.
- Lots of people say that there are some overpowered characters, but they can't seem to agree which ones are. Alien Hominid, P-bot, Samurai, Pico, and even Nene seem to be "overpowered." I admit that I have a harder time with some of them, but I think you did a pretty darn good job making them relatively even, and a little bit of variation isn't bad. I think playing style is what is really throwing it off balance (Mostly button-mashing, no doubt.)



Linkmaster12Linkmaster12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It's Awesome 5/5 & 10/10

Only thing I dont like is the only 12 characters to choose from you should add Dad castle crashers and ect


People find this review helpful!

bestone10bestone10

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow this game is amazing

Im a newcomer i was wondering how to make a game on newgrounds could u give me step by step instructions?