Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


justiniano32justiniano32

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

it doesnt work

these things piss me off first it doesn't work, then its so freaking slow and the medals are so hard to achieve!!! but the characters and moves arent that bad



lonewolf660lonewolf660

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

kinda boring :/



Nevle513Nevle513

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

It really isn't THAT good

I'm sorry, but I think it's a shame what's happening to the top 50, and it's embarrassing that this is constantly in that list. Yes, the game is clever, and sorta well made, but when compared to half the even semi decent stuff on newgrounds, this just doesn't compare.
I love a parody, or a cover... but just because something HAS newgrounds references doesn't mean it's instant gold. I've seen many play offs of other well known videos that have been great, but this game..
While the graphics were decent and smooth, it was decieving. The controls made the the smooth graphics still seem very simple. The gameplay was too simple and mundane with only 2 real attacks for all characters, the only variation being playing a different person. A novelty which wore off after a few seconds.
I guess all in all... it seems like it should be a good game, but gets boring after one round of combat.
Such a thing really shouldn't be in the top 50.



BrovBrov

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Amesone

Amesone game.My fivorit hero-Hank



aj3009aj3009

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

arrow keys don"t work

i would have gave it a 10 but the arrow keys don"t work