Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


yuihopyuihop

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

help

My controls are messed up.i used 1,2,and 3 for attacks and block,but 1 made me go left,and 2 and 3 did nothing!why?



extremeplaymadnessextremeplaymadness

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

fail

why cant mozila handle this it always crash!!



MansellMansell

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

cool...but

not too many unlockables and sorta short and repetative.....but it is quiete the game and a fun one at that so overall well done



maxroxmaxrox

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Needs work...

This game is fun... at the start, but I have to say "sissy" is the only way to beat the transforming dudes story... I sat for half an hour on "normal" but I'd get raped every damn time on the last level, more over because two of the three would pin u with attacks than the third would go take all the items, I came close once - ONCE when they team-killed eachother most the game.... but the gameplay loses it point once you unlock Piconjo and the other guy, and beat them in story, I say make the controls WAY more responsive(sometimes I just gave up when it was 2 or 3v1 because I'd get stuck there and couldn't even jump cause the 2/3 attackers worked to pin me so I couldn't even jump...)

In terms of playability... Salad Fingers is pointless... Even on "Normal" its way to aqueward(forgive my spelling) to play him, hes just way to weak forcing you to jump around all the time and almost always die(I managed to beat him without dying but thats because I got lucky and HP regen and HP popped up, but I'd be low HP all the time)

Hank and Tankman were the only two characters I enjoyed to play, because they were balanced overall, Hank didn't have stunning perry, but because hes got such nice attacks it didn't matter, Tankman is more difficult to play, he required you to jump around using "S" attack in mixture with "D" attack, aswell as croutching "S" attack.

Overall it was a fun game... the characters need to be balanced though, not in terms of strengths and weaknesses, but their attacks, some were WAY to slow, I'll go back to hank for example, he was slow but the way he attacked and his range which was a bit farther than most characters made up for it, Nene, and Pico I found were really slow, but they required you to be RIGHT beside the enemy to attack, once in a combo Pico I found was very easily stopped even by normal attacks, and Nene always seemed to push the enemy away faster than she could get a blow in to finish the combo.... please rework the attacks to better suit the game, because thats the only thing I disliked about this game...



robotron1robotron1

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

needs more characters

you should todally put strawberry clock, Knox clay men, foamy, and that purple chain saw guy


People find this review helpful!