Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


billybigballsbillybigballs

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

gay

this game is da worst game ever



CrashMadnessCrashMadness

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

...

lot of people no Coln???Madness



luiskillerluiskiller

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

problems

i have problems with the controls, :S I press a key in the option but nothing D:



HarrowHarrow

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

Now this game is awesome and all, but...

There's no instructions. I had to spam every button to figure out what to press. Not even the config shows you the buttons. It just says, 'KEY'.
And then there's the items. I've seen the enemy's pick up this item and then yank something out of nowhere, but I was nevergiven any intructions on how to work any item, whatsoever. Before seeing the enemy pick up the item, I automatically assumed it was some hidden movelist, resulting in me spamming the arrow keys and attack buttons.

And for a personal touch, I don't quite like Hank's stage filled with henchmen. His guns are quite weak, and sometime, the enemy's are allowed to move close to you so that your gun just shoots right past the henchmen. (Crouch + StrongAttack) There's also no indicator to an end, so a little counter in the corner of the screen might help.


NegativeONE responds:

Under the Play menu, choose Training.


martheadmarthead

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

Mmmmm

currently waiting for it to load...effin taking ages...better be decent!!!