Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


tanksniper2tanksniper2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

cool

i like this game. advantages and disadvantages and everything. but if only there was more characters.



jacobhernandezjacobhernandez

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

so easy to play as henchman!

just click between hanks glasses!(p.s they are NOT strong.)



DerektherobotDerektherobot

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2007

Pretty good

Good game. I enjoyed playing it and yeah. Although, there wasn't a whole lot to unlock. Otherwise, good game.



spartan7hkspartan7hk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

GOOD GAME

cant get past convicts last level



AyoulAyoul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2007

Ok

it was a good game but there was missing stuff but overall it was origial and the combos were different for each caracter and the match ups were unbalanced for one side or the other.

the sounds were overly repetetive, there was no blood (i like blood), there was not a lot of humor (or i just didn't find it funny)

and the last battle with wathever the morphing guy's name is so fucking impossible. i bet u guys can't beat it yourself. you can't attack 1 on 1 because they all come at you and u can't move, when u use ur shield u lose it in 2 sec and if u get out of there alive ether the asshole hit 100 times in the air or u lost half ur health points in the 3 on 1 fight. and how are we supposed to get any objects, it is impossible because 1 will go take while the 2 others hit even more and when u try to jump over them u end up being hit in the air or they just get there before u (are they faster? ehmmm... yes)


NegativeONE responds:

lol. I would never release a game I couldn't beat myself. Watch a couple of the 'walkthroughs' on YouTube of the last battle with Convict. Just search Newgrounds Rumble.