Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


drefan2drefan2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

The game was pretty fun

It was very repetative. but loads of fun.



angelkiller12angelkiller12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

i like the game its fun



DarthfettDarthfett

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Fun, Too simple

Good graphics, and well put together. It also has a lot of content, and can be a bit addicting if you get into it.

However, the gameplay is too simple, and button mashing can win easy. When I try to play, I sometimes do worse. There are too few of moves, and usually having to go through complex orders to do more moves doesn't rank too high for a game in my book.

It's also quite annoying not to know what side of the other character you're on. I would be trying to block a character, and half the time, he wouldn't turn around, or would block the other way, etc.

Again, it's fun, but the engine of the game needs work. I know you probably won't even see this (6,000+ reviews gets ridiculous :P), but it's also to put up a review for people who haven't seen it before, and want to read something about the game.


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Actually, I read most of the reviews, insanely enough.
'Too simple' is kinda subjective. It's already a somewhat deep game. Much more and it might scare away the casual gaming demographic. It's a tough balance and you can't please everyone. Hope you got some fun out of it regardless.


GruckGruck

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Cool, but buggy.

This game is really fun to play, gets hard when its 1 on 2 you get raped. Its still suffers lagg issues tho, I don't know if its just my computer, its an '07 model. And a'bit buggy at times. I was doing 2 on 1, and 2 minutes in the game, my partner was'nt there and my partner had full health. But overall this is A great game to play.
7/10.



g0me5g0me5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Okay

Really good worthy of 10 but medals did not apper refreshed shut down logged of but no medals


People find this review helpful!