Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


mo0odemo0ode

Rated 4 / 5 stars

although it was fun for the start. I got too bored too quickly.

I liked that there are famous characters from lots of fun games.
The thing I liked the most is that every character has different stats and every one is correctly balanced.

What I didn't like is that throughout the game I always thought that the idea was a little bit dull.

The game would've been better if you had a main character instead of choosing characters, and that main character would get more weapons and armor the more characters he fought, and each battle won he would get money, and that money could be used to develop the main character in speed, strength, dexterity....etc.
At the end he would get a boss battle. That boss battle would get some epic sword and or prize.



FirefoxJamesFirefoxJames

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice One!

Yeah!



cd-thales-cdcd-thales-cd

Rated 4 / 5 stars

hard

this game is very hard



LemonLemonLemonLemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars

:D Woo for this!

This Game Makes Me HAppy! I love the style of gameplay, it reminds me of SSB all over again :D I'd like it though if there were more items to buy in the shop.


People find this review helpful!

AznInvasion79AznInvasion79

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Not bad at all. Pretty fun.

All you really need to do, however, is spam the strong attack button the entire time. You'll kill just about everything on all difficulties, mixed with jumps. "Battle for Megaville" is a close competitor with this game.


People find this review helpful!