Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


KrinkelsrulesKrinkelsrules

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Great but..

Try adding Madness Henchmen to the secrets becuse its not fair thats in the challenge and the secrects


People find this review helpful!

B1xB1x

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Addiction at it's finest.

Excellent game, story was pretty well done, could of used allittle touch ups though,

Obscenely Addicting.

8/10 - 4/5 ( Entertaining, Addicting, and Tankman. ) [Favorited]



lemonaid4lemonaid4

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Pretty good game, The controls are prtty neat but the I kinda find the range buggy and irritating. The floors are also buggy but the character design, story and music is awesome.



NickySweetieNickySweetie

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Fantastic!

This might be my favorite game on the site! Endless entertainment! I especially like the variety of characters. Nene and Salad Fingers are my favorites.


People find this review helpful!

IniquityofKiraIniquityofKira

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Good but not what i expected

Seeing it as number one on the top 50 of all time got me pretty excited. I was saddened that it didnt have more charecters, and that the story mode was about 4 battles. Very short. Sorry for the poor review but its just like some of the real games out there, they spend for ever on these new features but they leave out a lot of the other important stuff. It's a great game, but the shortness, and small amount of choices, witch still is very impressive for a flash game but it can be better, maybe you could take this game and make a second version, keeping all the things in this one, but adding more choices moves characters and a longer story mode maybe.