Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


adamhardingadamharding

Rated 4 / 5 stars

its too adictive

great but.......... you could have put in more charcters like toss the tutrle the turtle
daddy (big pink guy)
and the YMK bannana
and more stages like
the audio portal
and make FINAL SMASHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
BUT............. apart from that you should make longer story modes i completed it in 1 day!!!!!!!!! and i only played 1 hour but ya its good



TomNovaTomNova

Rated 4 / 5 stars

wow... not a bad game

i'd recommend it to anyone who wants to play a good flash game. Most flash I play have one of those delayed reaction things happening to it, but this one is pretty good. Note* Play as the madness guy when you're starting out. If you get stuck, you can probably button mash yourself to a victory until you can buy something cool.


People find this review helpful!

morrischrismorrischris

Rated 4 / 5 stars

it loads 2 slow



mysticemystice

Rated 4 / 5 stars

More fun than a barrel of monkeybots

This game is a lot of fun mainly due to the way all of the Newgrounds characters and their nuances have been incorporated. (Playing with Salad Fingers is especially hilarious). A highly enjoyable way to kill some time.



Paladin-ProductionPaladin-Production

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Review By Paladin-Production

Very good game.

Good graphics,surperb gameplay,great storylines.

although its a copy off "super smash bros" i liked the game but because it was based off another game i cannot give you a very good score.

The only thing i didn't like about the game is the lack of characters add more characters to boost your popularity, if you do add more characters make sure that they are "locked" characters to get more votes and reviews.

but overall its a good game

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!