Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


ADtheOGADtheOG

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

RUMBLE!!!!!!!

I LOVE THIS GAME A LOT. IT IS SO MUCH FUN AND THE CHALLENGES ARE THE BEST. THE FEATURE OF YOU BEING ABLE TO BE A BUNCH OF CLASSIC NEWGROUNDS CHARACTERS IS WHAT ATTRACTED ME TO PLAY THIS GAME. TANKMAN IS MY FAVORITE CHARACTER. I PERSONALLY THINK THEY COULD OF ADDED MORE CHARACTERS AND MORE CHALLENGES BECAUSE THIS GAME WAS WAY EASY TO BEAT. GREAT GAME. NEWGROUNDS RUMBLE!!!!!!



NewGroundsSoldierNewGroundsSoldier

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

AwesomeSauce

Great Brawler Game! It Has Many Chracters, Many Fighting Moves, And Awesome Envirements! What More Could One Want?! Oh, And Pico And Convict Are Slightly OverPowered, Convict More Than Pico, Can You Fix This, And Is A Sequel In The Works?


People find this review helpful!

flashifierflashifier

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

how are we supposed to take on 3 people!

ok. good game. everything great. unlock convict and ur fauked. you have to take down 3 people at once. not giving you a chance because they massacre you!


People find this review helpful!

Shivers616Shivers616

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Super smash bros?

did you get the idea from super smash bros? Anyway, nice game but i dont understand hank's last level.


People find this review helpful!

Phildo99Phildo99

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2008

Quite cool

This game deserves to be in the top 5. Some decent action, graphics good character selection. Good work.


People find this review helpful!