Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


jkilbane21jkilbane21

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Awesome Game

Love it, nice moves, I like moves. Convicts's story was extremely hard, took me at least 5 tries. The rest of it was pretty easy. I would've put some combos in tho.



Nova500Nova500

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Good, but slightly flawed in some respects.

The choice of characters were great, and their stories were more then interesting (Piconjo's was my favorite, priceless smile).

However, some things really bugged me about it.

-Infinite air combos- The computer loves to abuse this with Samurai Asshole, but it's pretty much possible with almost all the characters. Since you go upwards with each air attack, you saty aligned, and thre's little cooldown on each attack, so if you hit them at the right angle, boom, infinte. There's juggling, and there's infintes. Two different things.

-One at a time now!- I don't mean this as one on one fights only, but if you're going to put multiple adversaries in, at least make it possible to hit more then one of them at the same time. If two opponents are right next to each other, you can't beat them, because you'll only hit one, and the other will beat the shit out of you.

Other then those two main things, the game was awesome.


NegativeONE responds:

For your first point, I'd suggest brushing up on the parry. Press block just as you're being hit and you'll stun and toss the attacker. Breaks those air combos real quick.
For the second one, I had a hard time picking whether to attack all or one, and stand by my eventual decision. It's not too hard to seperate them from each other, especially in the air. Just keep movin'.
Thanks for the kind words!


YorarunesYorarunes

Rated 4 / 5 stars

The best game anywhere

best game ever i mean this game rules if i knew how to puut things to my favs this would be in my top 5



coolnoob555coolnoob555

Rated 4 / 5 stars

its cool...awsome but were is stawbery clock, bitty, chainsaw the chirldern or more other people you missid in this game that are famos?



ilovesoccer99ilovesoccer99

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Pretty Good

This game was pretty good, but a little too easy apart from a couple of challenges and story-mode fights. The Samurai warrior was by far the best character in all instances. It didn't take me very long to beat it, but overall it was very well made.


People find this review helpful!