Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Stammetje91Stammetje91

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

One word... WOW!

Seriously, this is one of the best flash games I ever encountered on the web. I've never played a fighting game à la Super Smash Bros Melee in my browser with controls like this. I think you did a really good job with the animations and especially the art work at the end of every storyline. And thank god, that you added Alien Hominid! I love him... ;)

I saw it on frontpage this afternoon together with a friend and we didn't stop untill we unlocked every feature. Though it doesn't take a long time, the replay value (thanks to the well worked out multiplayer) is really, really good.

Please continue making games like this, it's amazing! Well, I gotta go now... My friend can't wait for his ass to be kicked again!



TankMan57TankMan57

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

Misa like this game !



DfencegamerDfencegamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

SWEET!

awsome game man awsome ( gata love tank man )



mikecorukmikecoruk

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

Great but a little too easy.

Great game! Lots of fun gaming and replay value in there. Nice work. But sometimes it's a bit easy. And on that map with the thing that squashes you, the enemies are too dum to get out the way... Anyway overall greatwork. Added to my favourites.


People find this review helpful!

Hyruler13Hyruler13

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

Unique gameplay

The game is very interesting and fun itself. The grounds gold and buying of characters and stages is a lot of fun. That makes you wnat to play more. The ending is usually funny, and it is a lot of fun to play with characters like Pico and Alien Hominid. Great game.