Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


madwarrior16madwarrior16

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2008

umm a small bug?

when i was playing hanks finaly thing killing all those white guys i killer 35 of them before i was finally killed and i was ion normal mode? i went and finally changed it to sissy mode cuz i couldnt beat it. but every other guy i beat in normal mode. just something messed up with him cuz i got 35 one time 26 one time and like 24 another time and they just kept coming. oh well its all beat now anyways. maybe u might wanna check it though?


People find this review helpful!

BantunBantun

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

NICe

This game is well orchestrated. An extensive character list. Youd did your a good job considering the fact you needed permission to use certain characters. you could have created in story mode similar to the Subspace Emisary and use some non-playable characters bosses. Cutscenes would have been nice.
Alloy: GUD JOB!. :)
Pico: not bad, but you could have had him use his gun in another way other than as a projectile.
P-Bot: Sadisfactory
Nene: she might have done better as a side character.
S'@$$H0|E: he should have been a boss character.
salad fingers: you made him a combatable character without making it seem akward and not faithful to the cartoon. nice job
Piconjo: You can play as Pico why no play as a doppelganger? Sadisfatory.
tankman: a should have been a bit more powerful. maybe as an unlockable character?
Alien Hominid: Sadistfactory
Convict: shoulda been a boss.... .... final boss
Hank: more powerful. Make Hank a boss. One who ressurects himself!!!!
FPM: nice job Brad. He feels like FPM despite the fact he's womping ass.
Characters wanted:
DARNELL
Strawberry Clock
Meat Boy
Knights from Castle Crashers
Blockhead
Dad
Storyline: meh
graphics:79%\
gameplay: 86%
music: 87%
replayablility: MODERATE


People find this review helpful!

zolmyzolmy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2007

awesome

great

i liked it, i agree with below poster though

but it was: @\/\/3$()/\/\



NaimMasterNaimMaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Good but way too hard

Hank level is impossible!



Wildstar665Wildstar665

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

A clasic portal game, with a clasic prodction team. Cool and entertaining. Freaking awesome in many ways, the only thing I dont like too much is that the story mode its too cheesy and obvious.