Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


boggypeteboggypete

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Good gamplay, just not my thing.

This was a fun game and I like the way that you have added an unlockables section to the game. But I just don't think it's my sort of thing cause all you do is play in a tiny space while mashing buttons. Good game though (I especially liked the zooming in on fights).



ChaseSpadesChaseSpades

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Convicts last level is ridiculous having a last battle harder than petrified dog shit isnt a good idea if it's completely unbalanced. you get wailed on by all three but only can hit one at a time and it's in a map where you cant even try to use terrain to your advantage. other than that this game is fun but that really did piss me off.


People find this review helpful!

stunt296stunt296

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Awesome...But was missing a few things.

Very nice game, kinda like SSB and JUS!, only with NG chars.! Yea so, like I was saying, it was missing a few things...Fist of all, and also most important of all, online play. These days, you can't play these fun games without online play ;) Secondly, comes what I saw a lot of people wanted: More characters, more series, more items, more modes, more unlockables,the list goes on...In the end: More everything :/ Big games = Big scores amirite? Ideas for other NG series? Hmm...LL, CC, A-Bot would be cool, and theres more to it. Anyways, if you're making a sequel, make it BIG and also, don't rush it, take your time and make it worth the wait ;) I'm not saying this a SSB rip-off. I'm just saying you should improve it and make it better than this one. Kthnxbie.


NegativeONE responds:

Haha, if you missed the description, the project started in 2005. We took our time. As far as online play, you may notice that pretty much all online Flash games are not real-time. The ones that are have serious flaws. As far as more content, people are always gonna say that. If we'd had 20 characters, they'd still say more. People just want more than what's there :P Thanks for your review.


HatoHato

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Great game, but...

Tankman sucks. He's really weak, make him better.


People find this review helpful!

magicalcoconut08magicalcoconut08

Rated 4 / 5 stars

pretty damn good, but.............

the part with multiple enemies annoyed the shit out of me cus they could attack all at once n there wasn't really nething u could do about it....n it made me wonder how many fuckin times you had to kill them all....but otherwise pretty good, good choices of characters.