Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


MadnessFreak-oMadnessFreak-o

Rated 4 / 5 stars

love the game, but there is just one thing I despise.1)Convict's last story battle is downright infuriating. I understand the warning before the battle, but unless you are the god of newgrounds rumble, you will get destroyed again and again until either you rage quit or you somehow win through dumb luck.Other than that, I like every other part of the game


People find this review helpful!

aaronsuper11aaronsuper11

Rated 4 / 5 stars

cool

it is very good but you cant play online and you need more charters like burnt face man


People find this review helpful!

pianoguy777pianoguy777

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Great game

I'm liking this game very much, but I hate how I can't do anything in the air when I'm getting mauled. For example, the ending of Convict's storyline, I can't do a damn thing when I'm getting hit in the air and I die in a matter of a few seconds, bad luck or some weird bug?


NegativeONE responds:

A bit of bad luck, but with all due respect, mostly inexperience. If you press block in the air just as an enemy attack is about to connect, you instead "parry" that attack, knocking them away. It's a good measure for both offensive and defensive strategies.


ElectricStepsElectricSteps

Rated 4 / 5 stars

this game rocks. \m/



JesusKristeJesusKriste

Rated 4 / 5 stars

very nice

great game i like how u provided the link to all of the charcters good game hoping for a sequel