Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


NGSolidier12NGSolidier12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Found It Today, Beat It Today.

On The Hardest Difficulty Though. I Really Enjoyed How Their Were
Little "Challenges" Like In Super Smash Bros, And How There
were "Endings" And Little Information Boxes That Tell You WHY You Were Fighting. The Only Thing I Didn't Like Was The Absence Of Some Other Newgrounds Characters, Like For Instance, Hank?
From Madness? And Maybe Strawberryclock...But Still, It Was an
Awesome Game. I Look Forward To A 2nd Version. :D



residentevil543residentevil543

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

some battle are harder than hell

ok the battles for hank and the guy that turns into everyone like the last one ARE FUCKING IMMPOSIBLE but good none the less


People find this review helpful!

MiniBoyMiniBoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Screw Convict!

I remember playing this game way back, but never completeing it..
So I figured I'd try that now. IMPOSSIBLE. Dammit, that last fight with Convict is just so screwed up.. No platforms to step on to get away, and no possible way of actually beating the round. I managed to kill two of them, but then that S'Big'Asshole chops my head right off. I mean, trapped in a corner until some power-up spawns, then when they run for it I have like 1 second to jump up and maybe hit one of them like 10hp... And I figured that I can only attack one enemy at the time, so when I hit one guy those other two hit me then everyone hit me and soon I'm dead.. WHY? Stupid Convict..


NegativeONE responds:

To teach you to be good at the game. Not just to button mash :P You wanna be mostly aerial in that match. That way you can separate one of them from the flock at a time and chip away.


huiworldhuiworld

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Wow, good man!

Try this, chear up!



Geo606Geo606

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice.

Nice game. This isn`t many characters, though. I`d also like a custom mode. :D You could also add these characters:
Darnell, Blockhead, Dad, Uberkids, Cyclops, Cassandra, Alcurd, That person in Pico`s School, boss with the sword.
Great game overall. Reminds me of Smash Bros. Brawl.


People find this review helpful!