Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Zelz1996Zelz1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

awesome

awesome game, my favs are Hank, Piconjo and Salad Fingers
Piconjo's invincible in one on one


People find this review helpful!

NinjaGasNinjaGas

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Great game...

I loved it, kept me entertained for hours! If there is going to be a 2, you should add: dad n' me, any of the castle crashers, the red baron, some random stick figure, and last but not least, SKITTLES from tankmen!


People find this review helpful!

0ne0ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

omg

i played this game a few times at my friends houses cuz i got dial up and wasted hours on it while they watched movies and hung out which they were yelling about this game is one of the best flash games ever and then after all that playing i just now realized that luis worked on it thats my favourite flash creator also mindchamber is one of my favourites but i noticed he worked on it the first time i played its kinda hard not to notice when he works on something ive never really noticed negativeone but if hes good enough to make something this good or make anything with luis and mindchamber working on it at all hes definately gotta have some good stuff so ill be checking out his other stuff but yeah basically just nice work here


NegativeONE responds:

Yeah, I'm working on becoming one of those recognizable names :P I might have to make a few good solo projects before that happens though.


Mateusz97Mateusz97

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

that's good

well it is one of my favourite games on newgrounds



cheesepuff9cheesepuff9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

salad

yay salad fingers!