Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


b3rtb3rt

Rated 5 / 5 stars

2 Thumbs up!! Excellent!!!

If i didn't pry myself away from it, i'd still be playing right now....
So very well put together..


People find this review helpful!

mmurphy123mmurphy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun very fun

but convicts final battle is way to hard



kaikankaikan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWSOME

THIS IS SO AWSOME


People find this review helpful!

bvelabvela

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is a big league professional Flash game

Superb game on all fronts.

I particularly like how you did your tutorial. Simple text for quick get up and go players and also more detailed text for the more involved player. As well very nice allowing user to test out what they're being taught right away.

Congrats NegativeOne and company ;)


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Thanks, Be ;)


stewie-griffen29stewie-griffen29

Rated 5 / 5 stars

the following author asked me not to read this....

i fucking love this game .it isthe best fucking game period(pod quote) seriously tho this game took you ages to make but two years in the making has been worth it ,the music:cool,the graphics:awsome,the game itself brilliant i cant put in decent words how good this game is make a sequal as but with more characters......and yes it did rtemind me of smash bros but whats bad about that? anyway AWSOME FUCKING GAME :) daily 5