Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2007 | 5:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2007
    Flash Portal History: 2007 Art collabs, splash attacks and Jerry!
  • Madness Games
    Madness Games Games based on the Madness universe by Krinkels!
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!
  • Piconjo
    Piconjo If Pico is our Mario, Piconjo must be our Wario.
  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.
People Pancakes 5 Points Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.
C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points Parry three times in one jump.
Wile E. Ways 10 Points Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.
C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.
Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.
Meat Shield 25 Points Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.
Survival Horror 25 Points Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.
Wall Street Brawler 25 Points Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.
The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.
Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points Earn 100% Game Completion.
Message of Luff Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
15 Minutes of Fame Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Mako222Mako222

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Best game ever, period.

This game is quite honestly, without a doubt, the best flash game I have ever played, and maybe even the best game I have ever played in my life. The only reason I would ever play a different game is for a different style of game. Otherwise, I'd just play this.



Dark-orchestraDark-orchestra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

AMAZING game

and i don't use the word AMAZING lightly. this is the ONLY problem i had with the game wasn't even a real problem, it's just me getting upset because a charachter that SHOULD be in this game wasn't...joe zombie.

anywas, now theres this thing.
Graphics:
the visuals kicked ASS, especialy for a flash game.

Style:
unique way to take it on. a fighting game with alternante stories for each charachter, and creative endings too.

Sound:
music was cool, and some of the sound effects were funny to listen to(like salad fingers when he uses the AK47 pickup and his puppet glows red and black).

violence:
duh

interactivity:
again, duh.

humor:
"Shaving your pubes makes your weiner look bigger."
'nuff said.



dasdude10dasdude10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2012

PURFIKTZ



1337s0u11337s0u1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

Great

Probably the greatest game on Newgrounds I just could have thought you could have made each character's story longer, either then that I love it.



KaingonKaingon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

Wow, another perfect game!

*Possible Spoiler!* 1. Good graphics, but theres a glitch, you can walk through the junkyard smasher when it falls.
2.Sorry, but I've seen millions on SSB games, so dont worry about this.
3.Sounds get repetitive, what can I say?
4.This violence is nowhere near Madness, but hey, its decent.
5.A few tips:add a moves list, add more moves, and add special RAGE moves.
6.Hmmm, death sequences, and Pico getting herpes?O_O
Overall: Another Perfect Game!